Contact Us

Continental U.S. Sponsorship, Vendor Sales & Media

Rommel Palma
Creative Director
P: 626.385.7160
E: rommel@spocomusa.com


Continental U.S. Sponsorship, Vendor Sales & Marketing

Paul Nguyen
VP of Marketing
E: paul@spocomusa.com


Public Relations & Promotions

Tricia Kawasaki
PR Director
E: tricia@spocomusa.com


Hawaii Vendor Sales and Vehicle Registration

Ross Maeshiro
Hawaii Event Management
E: ross@spocomusa.com


Taiwan Vendor Sales and Vehicle Registration

Jonathan Tung
International Event Management
E: jonathan@spocomusa.com


Models & Talent Inquires

E: models@spocomusa.com


 

General Information

O: (626) 839-7150
E: info@spocomusa.com